Contact Information - FHL Group, Marbles and Granites
1452
page,page-id-1452,page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0,qode-theme-ver-7.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.4,vc_responsive

HEAD OFFICES:
Industrial Park of Prosotsani,
66200 Drama, Greece
Tel. +30 25220 23514 -5
Fax : +30 25220 23490
Secretariat: Athanassiadou Eleni : frontdesk@fhl.gr
Contact Persons :
Sales Director:
Petropoulos George: petropoulos@fhl.gr
Sales Foreign Market :
Petropoulos George: petropoulos@fhl.gr
Kallionidis Konstantinos: kallionidis@fhl.gr
Kunchulia Guram Pavlos: guram@fhl.gr
Bakalis Dimitris : dibakalis@fhl.gr
Sales Internal Market :
Bakalis Dimitris : dibakalis@fhl.gr
Lamprianidou Katerina : katerina@fhl.gr
Import/Export Department:
Sintou Athanasia: siaka@fhl.gr
Skorta Valentina: valentina@fhl.gr
Financial Director :
Sachpazidis Themistoklis: sachpazidis@fhl.gr
Account Office :
Kountouras Vassilios: kountouras@fhl.gr
Samara Chrysa : samara@fhl.gr
Kembabtsi Sofia : kempaptsi@fhl.gr
Neratzaki Aggeliki : aggeliki@fhl.gr
Stock Market :
Sintou Athanasia : siaka@fhl.gr
Internal Control :
Neratzaki Aggeliki : aggeliki@fhl.gr
Financial Transactions:
Principal: Charalampidis Ioannis : charalampidis@fhl.gr
Vlatitsi Anastasia: vlatitsi@fhl.gr
Personnel Department :
Koumoustividis Konstantinos: kostask@fhl.gr
Supply Department:
Principal : Zamanopoulos Anestis: a@fhl.gr

Please use the form below to contact us